Information

You are not logged in.

If you are a current student, please Log In for full access to the web site.
Note that this link will take you to an external site (https://oidc.mit.edu) to authenticate, and then you will be redirected back to this page.

1) Office Hours

Weekly office hours will be offered at the following times:

  • Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Friday 12:00-4:45 PM
  • Sunday 4:00-8:00 PM

All office hours will be in 38-530.

2) Staff

You can contact the 6.08 instructors (Joe, Joel, and Stefanie) via 6.08-instructors@mit.edu. You can contact the TAs and UTAs via 6.08-tas@mit.edu.

Name Role Office Email (@mit.edu) Picture
Joe Steinmeyer Instructor 38-583 jodalyst Joe
Stefanie Mueller Instructor 32-211 stefanie.mueller Stefanie
Joel Voldman Instructor 36-824 voldman Joel
Samantha Briasco-Stewart T.A. 38-530 erosolar Sammy
Weston Braun T.A. 38-530 wbraun Westie
Natalie Mionis T.A. 38-530 nmionis Natalie-ie
Joshua Sloane T.A. 38-530 jsloane Joshy
Kenneth Collins U.T.A. 38-530 kennethc Kenny
Claire Nord U.T.A. 38-530 cnord Claire-ie
Tuan Phan U.T.A. 38-530 tuanphan Tuanie
Mike Wang U.T.A. 38-530 mike1997 Mikey
Emanuel Perez L.A. 38-530 emanuelp emanuel-perez
Francisco Proskauer Valerio L.A. 38-530 fprosk francisco-proskauer-valerio
Seri Choi L.A. 38-530 serichoi seri-choi
Jessica Quaye L.A. 38-530 jquaye jessica-quaye
Shannon Peng L.A. 38-530 pengs shannon-peng
Xu (Eric) Lin L.A. 38-530 xuelin xu-eric-lin
Walaa L.A. 38-530 walaa walaa
Jackson Kearl L.A. 38-530 jkearl jackson-kearl
Claire-Traweek L.A. 38-530 ctraweek claire-traweek
Alex Sloboda L.A. 38-530 asloboda alex-sloboda
Daniel Gonzales L.A. 38-530 dangonzo daniel-gonzales
Victoria Juan L.A. 38-530 vjuan victoria-juan